Centros Municipais de Educação Infantil


Para ligar na Unidade Escolar digitar: 3220-1010 + ramal do Cmei


Nome do CmeiEndereçoRamale-mail
Alair Stremel De CamargoRua Sebastião Nascimento, S/N- Vila Raquel/Contorno 3752alair@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ana Neri Centro De Educ. InfantilAntonio Frederico Zanan, 41 Vila Estrela3700ananeri@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Anísio TeixeiraRua Francisco Ribas, 2990 - Vila Liane 3701anisio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Antonio Nunes CottarRua Dourado, 55 - Santa Barbára 3722antoniocottar@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Augusto CantoRua Ipanema, 55 - Cará-Cará 3702augustocanto@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Bernadete De Fátima Goytacaz Dos SantosRua Radialista Aroldo Martan,45- Jardim Boreal3756bernadete@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Candida Leonor Miranda Rua Baltazar Lisboa, - Ao Lado Escola Elyseu 3729candida@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Celina Correia GanzertRua Gov. Pedro Viriato Parigot, 88 - Santa Lúcia 3730celina@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Cleris Roseana Ribas JoslinRua Jussara, 471 - Vila Princesa 3731cleris@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Darcy RibeiroRua Aleixo Barszcx, 599 - Jd Samara 3704darcy@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Dinailce CandidoRua Abílio Holzmann - Jardim Conceição3753dinailce@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Edelzira SilveiraRua Visconde Jaguary, 101 – São Francisco 3754edelzira@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Elisiane Do Rocio Hilegenberg ManysRua Lauro Nadal, 404 - Pitangui 3733elisiane@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Eloi Freitas De OliveiraRua Prof. Robert Karel Bowles, 444 - Pq Do Café 3707eloifreitas@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ezequiel BelchiorRua Bonsucesso. 6510-Bonsucesso/Chapada 3717ezequiel@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Fabiane Hernandez BarbosaRua Padilha,300-Jardim Ouro Verde/Col. D. Luiza 3734fabiane@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Francisca Isabel De Oliveira MalufRua Monte Fornovo, 50- Quero Quero 3735francisca@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Gabriel BacilaRua Plácido Cardon, 433 - Shangrilá 3705gabriel@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Geraldo WoiciechowskiRua Itambaracá, 720 - Vila Cipa 3708geraldo@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Gisele Maria ZanderRua Ermelino Da Silva, 150- Jardim Cerejeiras3723giselezander@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Guilherme Heller BauerRua Casemiro Popenigs, 34 - Vila Liane3706guilherme@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Hayde Ercília LaroccaRua Américo Vespúcio, 141 - Cristo Rei 3747hayde@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Helena Parigout De Souza CruzRua Germano Justus, 900- Parque Dos Pinheiros3736helenaparigout@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Iracema Machado SilvaRua Toledo, 202 - Jd Bela Vista Do Paraíso 3759iracema@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Isaak Alfred SchilklaperRua Pedro Marcondes, 70- Jardim Amália- Cara- Cará3749isaak@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Itamara Aparecida Alves de AlmeidaRua Odete de Fatima da Silva, 200 - Costa Rica - Uvaranasitamara@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Izaura Maia WolochateRua Enfermeiro Paulino, 288 - Centro 3737izaura@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Janice Golçalves OliveiraRua Pascoalino Provisiero, 93 - Vila Francelina3764janice@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
João HaddadRua Neuza Rodrigues De Oliveira, 218 - Pitangui 3710joaohaddad@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
João Vitor Maciel LepinskiRua Leonar C. Maciel- Jd Maracanã3711joaovitor@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
José SantanaRua Sengés, 171 - Bonsucesso 3712josesantana@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Joselfredo Cercal De OliveiraRua Afonso Celso, 2276 - Neves 3724joselfredo@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Julieta KoppenRua Vitória Régia, 55 - Sta Terezinha 3738julieta@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Leonides DegrafRua Praia Porto Belo (Ao Lado Escola Zila) 3713leonides@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Leopoldo Lopes SobrinhoRua Miguel Dropa, 330 - Tarobá 3725leopoldosobrinho@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Lindamara PaciesnyRua Maracanã, 172 - Santa Marta 3715lindamara@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Livio BosettiRua Pe. João Piamarta, 403 - Vila DER3758padrelivio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Luis Pereira CardosoRua São Josafat, 734 - Sto Antonio 3714luiscardoso@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Luiz Gonzaga PintoRua Abatiá, 565 - Palmeirinha3709luizgonzaga@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria da Conceição Diniz Cunha (em construção)Conjunto Residencial Athenasmariadaconceicao@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Da Graça Franke MininiRua Palmas, 323 - Santana 3739mariadagraca@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Sirlei MachadoRua José Oliveira Franco, 93 - Jardim Belo Horizonte3703mariasirlei@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maricy Cardoso Teixeira PintoRua Elias Wakim Bittar, 377- Jardim Canaã- Bairro Contorno 3750maricy@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Marjorie Bitencourt Emilio MendesRua Alcindo Santana Nunes- Jardim Jacarandá/ Boa Vista 3740marjorie@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Marlene PerezRua Correia De Freitas, 506 - Ronda3741marleneperez@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Martinho LuteroAv.: Israel, 366 – Santa Mônica3755martinho@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Miguel Abrão Ajuz NetoRua Aleixo Garcia, 269 - Guaira 3726miguelneto@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Miguel Arão Ribas DropaRua Centenário Do Sul, 999 - Vila Izabel 3727migueldropa@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Nassima SallumRua Pimenteira, 100- Jardim Castanheiras- Bairro Cara-Cará 3751nassima.ribas@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Odette CominatoRua Operários, 845 - Olarias 3742odette@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Odette Maria BraunerRua Mauricio De Nassau, 736 - Nova Russia3716odettebrauner@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Odysseia De Oliveira HilgenbergRua Ana Rita, 922 - Cel. Claudio 3743odysseia@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Oraci Pedrozo ChiconatoRua Isaias, 92- Conjunto Pimentel 3744oraci@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Paulina Federmann (em construção)Rua Reinaldo Ribas Silvestre, 156 - Rondapaulina@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Paulo Cunha NascimentoRua Padre José Krainski, 2 - Jd. Pontagrossense 3720paulocunha@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Paulo FreireRua Cândido Borsato, 688 - Jd. Paraíso 3718paulofreire@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Petronio FernalRua Uniao Panamericana3721petronio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Romeu De Almeida RibasRua Chorão, 488 - Santa Paula 3745romeu@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Salete do Rocio DimbarreRua Aguinaldo G. Da Cunha, 515 - N.S. Das Graças 3719salete@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Sophia AdamowiczRua Alfredo Hoffmann, 272 - Los Ângeles 3760sophia@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Tarcila Maria Martins PizyblskiRua Afonso Celso, 735 - Neves 3748tarcila.martins@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Therezinha De Lourdes NadalRua Nunes Machado, 508 - Colonia Dona Luiza 3762terezinha.nadal@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Valdevino LopesRua Jabuticabeira, 969 - Santa Paula3746valdevino@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Vivaldo Sasse (em construção)Rua Ediaine Carolie Silva, 453 - Vila Romanavivaldosasse@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Vovo Arinda BoratoRua Luiz Humberto Gobbo, 544 - Borato3765vovoarinda@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Walter Elias Rua Basílio Da Gama, 445 - Vila Congonhas 3728walter@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br