Escolas Municipais


Para ligar na Unidade Escolar digitar: 3220-1010 + ramal da Escola


Unidade EscolarEndereçoRamale-mail
Adelaide Thome ChammaAv. Rocha Pombo, 1000 - Vilela3074adelaide@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Adelino Machado DeoliveiraRua Luis Pereira Barreto,310 - Vl Leila Maria3105adelino@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Agenoridas StadlerRua Dourados, 45 - Jd Alfredo Sobrinho3075agenoridas@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Alda Dos Santos RebonatoRua Iapo,445 - Rio Verde3076alda@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Aldo BondeRua Amauri De Arruda Moura, Nº 1.280 – Jardim Residencial Lagoa Dourada Ii – Neves 3041aldobonde@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Amadeu PuppiRua Vergilio Milanese, 337 - N.S.Das Graças3049amadeu@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ana De Barros HolzmannRua Latino Coelho, 397 - Maria Otilia3061anabarros@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Aristeu Costa PintoRua Euzébio Da Mota, 501 – Ronda3024aristeu@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Armida Frare GraciaRua Inambu,160 - Santa Maria3077armida@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Braulina Carneiro De QuadrosRua Paulo Kloth,100 - Santa Lúcia3078braulina@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Carlos Ribeiro De MacedoAv.Euzebio De Queiroz,1383 - São Francisco3031carlos@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Catarina MiroRua Julia Lopes, 1187 - Catarina Miró3025catarina@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Claudio Goncalves GuimaraesRua Bonidácio Ribas, 240 - Cel Claudio3026coronelclaudio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Claudio MascarenhasBR 376 - km 466 - Pinheirinhos3048mascarenhas@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Cyrillo Domingos RicciRua Jose Alberto Caus,171 - Vila Ricci3027cyrillo@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Cyro MartinsRua Presciliano Negrao, 480 - Dom Pedro Ii3053cyro@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Deodoro Alves QuintilianoRua Nicolau Florenzano,318 - Cará-Cará3028deodoro@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Dercia Do Carmo NoviskiRua Miguel Dropa,183- Pq.Tarobá3079dercia@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Djalma De Almeida CesarRua Frederico Wagner, 51 - Olarias3029djalma@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Eclea Passos Dos HornRua Eugenio Jose Bocchi,1000 - Vila Izabel3080eclea@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Edgar SponholzRua Alvarenga Peixoto, 12 - Vila Neri3032edgar@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Egdar ZanoniRua Ópera De Arame, Nº 215 – Jardim Residencial Gralha Azul – Contorno3062egdarzanoni@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Elias ZulianAv. União Panamerica, 897 - Vila Ferroviária3040freielias@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Eloy AvrechakCerrado Grande -Itaiacoca3111eloy@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Elyseu De Campos MelloRua Baltazar Lisboa, 762 - Ronda3052elyseu@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ernesto Guimaraes VilelaAv.Joao Pedro Da Silva,680 - Jd Paraiso3055ernesto@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Eurico Batista RosasRua Jose F.Menezes, 103 - Pitangui3054eurico@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Faris Antonio MichaeleRua Andorinha, 666 - Vila Borato3064faris@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Felicio FrancisquiniRua Bernardo De Campos, 88 - Vila Idelmira3037felicio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Fioravante SlavieroRua Joaquim M.B.E Silva,25 - Baraúna3038fioravante@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Flavio Carvalho GuimaraesAv.Henrique Henneberg,313 - Boa Vista Ii3104flavio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Frederico Constant DegrafAv. Paul Harris, 600 - Sabará3039frederico@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Fulton Vitel Borges De MacedoRua Dr. Jose Macedo Loyola,14 - Vila Odete3050fulton@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Glacy Camargo SeccoRua Odete de Fatima da Silva, 100 - Costa Rica - Uvaranas3135glacy@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Guaracy Parana VieiraRua Ronaldo Piekarski, Nº 340 – Jardim Residencial San Martin – Neves3042guaracy@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Guitil FedermannRua Furiel, 422 - Santa Marta3081guitil@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Haydee Ferreira De OliveiraRua Manoel Ferreira Martins,350 - Jd Maracanã3082haydee@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Heitor DitzelRua Alberto Kampe, 122 - Dal´Col3056heitor@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Humberto CordeiroRua Lopes Trovao,740 - Vila Estrela3043humberto@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Idalia GoesRua Americo Vespucio,251 - Cristo Rei3083idalia@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ivon ZardoRua José Miró, 1071 - Boa Vista3065ivonzardo@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Joao Maria CruzRua Joao Thome, 259 - Uvaranas3044joaomariacruz@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Jorge DechandtRua Moacir L. De Oliveira,579 - Pq Do Café3066jorgedechandt@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Jose Bonifacio Guimarães VilelaRua Paulo Wagnitz,370 - N.S. Das Graças3057josebonidacio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Jose BugattiRua Nilton Luiz De Castro, Nº 78 – Vila D.E.R3046padrebugatti@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Jose HoffmannRua Felix Pacheco,262 - Vila Claudionora3058josehoffmann@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Jose Pinto RosasRua Foz Do Iguacu,168 - Bonsucesso3033josepintorosas@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Judith Macedo SilveiraRua Antonio Saad,935 Jd Tania Mara3084judith@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Kamal TebcheraniRua Alfredo Pietrobeli,534 - Jd Esplanada3067kamal@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Kazuko InoueRua Bituruna,650 - Vila Princesa3085kazuko@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Leopoldo Pinto RosasRua Rodrigo Silva, 926 - Joquei Clube3034leopoldorosas@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Loise Foltran De LaraRua Balduíno Taques, 777 - Vila Estrela3086loisefoltran@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Lucia PacherRua Prazio, s/nº Ouro Verde3112luciapacher@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ludovico Antonio EggRua Cajarana,175 - Santa Paula3045ludovico@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Manoel Vicente BittencourtRua Querencia Do Norte, 110 - Santana3059majormanoel@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Antonia AndradeRua Santo Mario, 109 - Santa Luzia3087maria.antonia@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Coutim RiesembergRua Pe Vitório Maria D`Cqua,S/N - Jd Pontagrossense3088maria.coutin@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Elvira Justus SchimidtRua Julia Moleta, 400 - Guaragi3089maria.elvira@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Eulina ScheenaBiscaia-Itaiacocamaria.eulina@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Laura PereiraRua 15 De Setembro, 1192- Vila Marina3091maria.laura@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Maria Vitoria Braga RamosRua Egidio Dona, 143 - Vila Sao Luis3100maria.vitoria@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Mario Braga RamosRua Luiz De Paula, 274 – Pq Dos Pinheiros – Cara-Cará3030mariobraga@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Marta Filipowski De LimaRua Tucunaré, 1200 Q.18, Jd. Cachoeira – Cará-Cará3092marta@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Minervina ScudlareckRua Casemiro De Abreu, 352 - Ana Rita3093minervina@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Nelson Pereira JorgeRua Paes De Andrade, 228 - Vila Hilgenberg3068nelson@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Orival Carneiro MartinsRua Domicio Da Gama, 699 - Olarias3106orival@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Osni Vilaca Mongruel Rua Papoula, Sn - Santa Terezinha3069osni@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Otacilia Hasselmann OliveiraAv.Carlos Cavalcanti,3453 - Uvaranas3094otacilia@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Othon MaderRua Londrina, 950 - V.Santo Antonio3051othon@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Pascoalino ProviserioRua Principal,269 - Vila Velha3047pascoalino@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Paulo GrottRua Amante Garcia, 340 - Monteiro Lobato3070paulogrott@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Placido CardonRua Alfredo Munhoz,120 - Ronda3071placido@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Plauto Miro GuimaraesRua Almirante Barroso, 2730 - 31 De Março3035plauto@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Protazio SchifferRua Ernesto Mazzardo, 175 - Vila Romana3102protazio@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Raul Pinheiro MachadoRua Castanheira,650 - Santa Paula3036ralmachado@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Rubens Edgar FurstembergRua Alberto De Oliveira, 1312 - Palmeirinha3072rubens@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Ruth Holzmann RibasRua Fagundes Varela, 2001 - Jd Conceição3095ruth@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Sao JorgeRua Visconde De Porto Alegre,1076 - Palmeirinha3103saojorge@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Sebastiao Santos E SilvaAv. Isabel, 404 - Santa Mônica3073sebastiao@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Shirley Aggi MouraRua Antenor Lourenço De Oliveira, 133, Shangrilá3096shirley@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Theodoro Batista RosasRua Dr.Carlos Deszounet Neto,10 - Vila Pinheiro3060theodoro@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Zahira Catta Pretta MelloRua Bocaiuva Do Sul, 1720 - Vila Cipa3101zahira@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Zair Santos NascimentoRua Alves Neves Ingles, 47 - Vila Rubini3097zair@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Zanoni RogoskiAv.Carlos Cavalcanti,6600 - Jd Rubini3107zanoni@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Zeneida SchinirmannRua Rio Danúbio, 73 - Santa Edwirges3098zeneida@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br
Zila Bernadete BachRua Praia Da Armacao, S/N - Dom Bosco3099zila@pontagrossa.pr.gov.br